Nittany Greyhounds

Greyhound Adoption & Boarding

NittanyGreys@aol.com

(814) 692-7614


Home

About Nittany Greyhounds

Dogs Available

Contact Us

Quick Facts About Greyhounds

Upcoming Events

Meet Some Adopted Dogs

Adoption Form

Fun Photos

 Links  

 

Please email suggestions or 

comments about this page to:

  kurtz@igateway.com

Did someone ring the door bell?

The Skidel crew waiting to greet visitors!

 

To get more information about Nittany Greyhounds or greyhounds in general, please contact any of the following:

Nittany Greyhounds 
c/o Joe & Elaine Skidel
142 Greyhound Lane
Port Matilda, PA 16870 
(814) 692-7614
email: NittanyGreys@aol.com

Nittany Greyhounds Adoption Reps:

Harrisburg area:
Jim and Dianne Shadle
(717) 234-1860
twogreyhounds@earthlink.net

 

 

Williamsport:
Judy Odell

JOdell2680@aol.com

or

Julie Entz

(570)323-6244

jentz@csrlink.net

 

Johnstown area :

Jack & Sharon Jones

Homes4greys@aol.com

 

Carlisle Area:
Michelle Kurtz
(717)789-2175
kurtz@igateway.com

 

Pittsburgh Area:
Carolyn Kupperman
(412)262-9003

Blakhills@aol.com

Nittany Greyhounds Contacts:

These folks are all available to answer your greyhound questions and assist with local events in their areas.  Please feel free to contact them!

 

Harrisburg area:

Val and Scott Fralick 

email: hollyfralick@pa.net

 

Elizabethtown area:

Kim Reese 

email: reeseka@etown.edu

 

Lancaster area:

Brenda Foster 

email: Brenda.Foster@millersville.edu

 

Gettysburg area:

Travis and Peggy Mantha

email: gotsno@superpa.net

 

York area:

Amy Nelson

email: amys3dogs@yahoo.com